April Rise

Hey friends,

I hope everyone is hanging in there. I know there are so many unknowns right now and everyday life is hard. But one thing that always keeps me going and lifts my spirits is music. It’s been so uplifting to watch musicians do live streams and share a piece of their hearts with us. It’s beautiful really.

I started making this playlist back in February as I discovered songs I was loving, and about a week ago I started listening to it again and realized how relevant so many of these songs are right now. They’re upbeat and somehow soothing at the same time. Perfect for getting up in the morning, dancing in the kitchen, and taking long walks around the neighborhood.

I hope it feels like a breath of fresh air.

 

Happy listening,

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54494-169-6E27261B370EDEDF58C58181E712D330


Leave a comment